Company

Vocational training

road Training is the foundation of our success!

Thanks to the new profession with federal certification developed by the most important players in this industry, we now have a valuable tool to further improve our performance.

We are pleased to announce that WOLFI SA Road Assistance is part of the pilot project and has the first participant in the canton of Ticino. In addition, Marco Wolfisberg is a member of the federal commission for the control and quality of this very new profession and the head of the roadside assistance module.

RAG_Road Assistance Group

screen By partnering with a local firm, Roadside Assistance is developing a software that can integrate and digitize the intervention process. With the aim of minimizing the reaction times and the routes, the tool makes it possible to geo-locate the operators closest to the scene of the accident and transmit all their data with a few clicks.

The project has been received with great enthusiasm throughout Switzerland. In fact, several companies in the field have joined and are already using the tool.

At the end of December 2013, with the main branch in Airolo, the firms Autonotruf Luzern, H.P. Gerber Pannendienst, Autohilfe Ostschweiz, Zerzuben AG and the same WOLFI SA founded the RAG_Road Road Assistance Group, which purchased the rights to the software and sells licenses.

Customer satisfaction is a priority!

smile Our customers are satisfied!

Thanks to more than 1,000 responses, over the past year, the quality survey shows that at least 9 out of 10 customers give our service a “5″ on an evaluation scale of “1″ to “5″!

The value of the family business

lupo WOLFI SA Road Assistance was founded in 1997, when Marco and Katya Wolfisberg decided to give up the taxi business to specialize in roadside assistance for light and heavy vehicles.

The Wolfisberg family continued to operate and expand their business in 2002 by opening a branch in the City of Monteceneri, a central point between Lugano, Bellinzona and Locarno.

For over a decade, all members of the Wolfisberg family have been employed in the company.

We believe that a family-owned business brings advantages not only to employees, but especially to the customers, who are the focus of our attention, 24 hours around the clock, 365 days a year.

Quality & Management

sqs

iqnet

Innovation, technology and progress… For many years now the automotive sector has been evolving using principles of ongoing development.

Meeting the needs of a moving market and a society increasingly in search of the meaning of independence and freedom are some of the causes that have made leading car manufacturers change their strategic direction. These changes have not lead them to sell simpler products, but real service packages instead, giving them the name of mobility.

This is a new concept in service and performance, which also drives the roadside assistance service sector to assume responsibility. Specialization, professionalism, safetly and professional development are definitely some of the opportunities to be seized in order to increase the quality of the service.

In this regard, we are honoured to announce that Soccorso Stradale WOLFI SA (Road Assistance) is fully certified according to ISO 9001:2008 standards. With this we aim to meet expectations and increase our/your customer satisfaction.

ENTREPRISE

Formation professionnelle

road La formation est la base de notre succès!

Grâce à la toute nouvelle profession certifiée au niveau fédéral et développée par les principaux acteurs du secteur, nous disposons maintenant d’un outil précieux pour améliorer encore nos performances.

Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer que la société de dépannage WOLFI SA est intégrée dans le projet pilote et a le premier participant dans le canton du Tessin. En outre, Marco Wolfisberg est un membre de la commission  fédérale pour le contrôle et la qualité de la toute nouvelle profession et  il est responsable du module pour le service accidents.

RAG_Road Assistance Group

screen Grâce au partenariat avec une entreprise locale, la société de dépannage développe un logiciel pouvant intégrer et numériser le processus d’intervention. Dans le but de minimiser au maximum les temps de réaction et de trajets, l’outil  permet de géo-localiser les opérateurs les plus proches du lieu d’intervention et de leur transmettre toutes les données en quelques clics.

La Suisse entière a témoigné beaucoup d’enthousiasme. Plusieurs entreprises actives dans le domaine ont en effet adhéré et utilisent déjà cet outil.

À la fin du mois de décembre 2013,  les entreprises basées à Airol: Autonotruf Luzern, HP Gerber Pannendienst, Autohilfe Ostschweiz, Zerzuben AG et la société de dépannage WOLFI SA constituent le Groupe d’assistance RAG_Road, qui a acheté les droits sur le logiciel et commercialise les licences.

La satisfaction de la clientèle est une priorité !

smile Nos clients sont satisfaits!

Avec plus de 1000 réponses obtenues au cours de la dernière année, le sondage qualité révèle qu’au moins 9  clients sur 10 donne à notre service la note de «5» sur une échelle allant de «1» à «5» !

La valeur de l’entreprise familiale

lupo L’entreprise de dépannage Wolfi SA a été fondée en 1997, quand Wolfisberg Marco et Katya décidèrent d’abandonner le service de taxi pour se spécialiser dans l’activité de dépannage de véhicules légers et lourds.

La famille Wolfisberg continue d’exercer et de développer ses activités  en ouvrant en 2002 une succursale dans la ville de Monteceneri, un point central entre Lugano, Bellinzona et Locarno.

Depuis plus d’une décennie, tous les membres de la famille Wolfisberg travaillent dans l’entreprise.

Nous sommes persuadés que la gestion familiale constitue un avantage non seulement pour les employés, mais également et surtout pour le client, auquel nous prêtons notre attention 24 heures sur 24, 365 jours par an.

Qualité & Management

sqs

iqnet

 Innovation, technologie et progrès, …

Depuis de nombreuses années, le secteur de l’automobile évolue désormais selon des principes de développement continu.

Répondre aux besoins d’un marché en mouvement et d’une société de plus en plus à la recherche du sentiment d’indépendance et de liberté constitue une des causes qui ont conduit les plus importants fabricants de voiture à changer leur orientation stratégique. Ce changement les a incités à ne plus vendre de simples produits, mais de véritables forfaits de prestations, auxquels ils ont donné le nom de mobilité.

Un nouveau concept de prestation, qui conduit également le  secteur du dépannage routier  à assumer les responsabilités qu’il convient. La spécialisation, le professionnalisme, la sécurité et le développement professionnel constituent en effet quelques-unes des opportunités à saisir afin d’augmenter la qualité du service.

À cet égard, nous sommes heureux d’annoncer que l’ensemble de la société de dépannage Wolfi SA est certifiée selon la norme ISO 9001:2008 avec laquelle nous avons l’intention de répondre aux attentes et d’accroître la satisfaction de notre / votre clientèle.